About Us

Charter School Committee      

Members:

 

Dr. Dawn Greene, Ph.D
Director of Field Experience/Charter
Assistant Professor

dgreene@ccsj.edu
219-478-4306

Ms. Peggy Harrington
Accountability Officer

pharrington@ccsj.edu
219-478-4309

Ms. Angela Szczepanik-Sanchez
Member

aszczepaniksanchez@ccsj.edu
219-478-4349

Mrs. Lynn Miskus, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

lmiskus@ccsj.edu
219-478-4310

Dr. Michael McCafferty, JD
Public Safety Faculty

mmcafferty@ccsj.edu
219-478-4278




Auxiliary Members:

 

Dr. Daniel Lowery
President

dlowery@ccsj.edu

Mr. Tory Prasco
Attorney

prasco@bcclegal.com

Father Tim McFarland
Board committee chair

timm@saintjoe.edu

Mr. Larry Meyers
Board of Trustee chair

larry@hiainsurance.com

   

 




Official Charter School Authorizer

Charter School Committe


Start a Charter School

Indiana Charter School Board

National Association for Charter School Authorizers

Indiana Public Charter School Association

Charter School Application for Experience Operators


Accountability

Monitoring

Renewal, Revocation and Closure Document


Applications

Pending

Approved

Rejected


Charter Schools

Charter School of the Dunes

Annual Report

Application

Charter School of the Dunes Website

Filing a Complaint

Parent/Student Resources

Performance

Staff & Contact Information


About CCSJ

Accreditation

Board of Trustees

CCSJ History

Map/Locations

Mission

Religious Affiliation

Social Justice

 

About Us Home Page


Contact Information

Calumet College of St. Joseph
2400 New York Avenue
Whiting, Indiana 46394
CCSJ Directory

Telephone: (219) 473-4215 (Indiana)
                      (773) 721-0202
                      1-877-700-9100 (Toll Free)