Faculty and Staff

CCSJ Directory      

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Phone list in PDF format

All on-campus telephone numbers begin with area code 219 followed by 473-4 plus the three-digit extension. If you live in the 773 area code, dial 721-0202 and ask for the extension listed below. If you live outside of either area code, use our toll-free number (877) 700-9100 and ask for the extension listed below.

 

~A~

Acuna, Br. Juan, C.PP.S.

Coordinator of Out of State and
International Students  
Office: Room 417
Phone: (219) 473-4369
jacuna@ccsj.edu

 

Andrade, Ana
Administrative Assistant, Education
Office: Room 500
Phone: (219) 473-4385
aandrade@ccsj.edu


Angelo, Dr. Dean
Associate Professor, Program Director, Public Safety Management
Office: Room 100
Phone: (219) 473-4298
dangelo@ccsj.edu

 

 

~B~

Babair, Pat
Deli Clerk
Room: 156
Phone: (219) 473-4344
pbabair@ccsj.edu


Bailey, Diane
Director of Student Activities
Office: Room 157
Phone: (219) 473-4222
dbailey@ccsj.edu


Ballmann, Br. James, C.PP.S.

Database Administrator; Instructor in Computer Information Systems
Office: Room 410
Phone: (219) 473-4365
jballmann@ccsj.edu


Basile, Br. Benjamin, C.PP.S.

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office: Room 303
Phone: (219) 473-4280
bbasile@ccsj.edu


Blackwell, Nicole
Accounts Payable
Office: Room 607
Phone: (219) 473-4381
nblackwell@ccsj.edu


Boone, Dr. Edna
Visiting Professsor, Science Program
Office: Room 331
Phone: (219) 473-4275
eboone1@ccsj.edu


Brown, Dr. Allen
Criminal Justice Program Director; Professor of Criminal Justice and Paralegal Studies
Office: Room 507
Phone: (219) 473-4267
abrown@ccsj.edu


Brunson, LaShawnya
Coordinator of Career and Internship Services
Office: Room 407
Phone: (219) 473-4253
lbrunson@ccsj.edu


Buczinsky, Dr. Christopher
Associate Professor and Director of English Program
Office: Room 177
Phone: (219) 473-4250
Faculty webpage
cbuczinsky@ccsj.edu


Bussie, Robert
Library Circulation & Cataloging Manager
Office: Room 182 (Library)
Phone: (219) 473-4332
rbussie@ccsj.edu

 

 

~C~

Cassello, Mark
Assistant Professor of English
Office: Room 180
Phone: (219) 473-4322
mcassello@ccsj.edu

 

Catalan, Enrique
Computer Specialist
Office: Room 415
Phone: (219) 473-4213
ecatalan@ccsj.edu


Cavazos, Steve

Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Office: Room A104
Phone: (219) 381-5315
scavazos@ccsj.edu

Chavez-Leija, Phyllis
Financial Aid Specialist
Office: Room 120
Phone: (219) 473-4296
pchavezleija@ccsj.edu


Chimon-Peszek, Dr. Sandra
Visiting Professor, Science Program
Office: Room 335
Phone: (219) 473-4268
speszek@ccsj.edu

 


Chocholek, Crystal
Financial Aid Counselor
Office: Room 105
Phone: (219) 473-4314
cchocholek@ccsj.edu


Coates, Joe
Reference Librarian & Instructional Technologist
Office: Room 162B (Library)
Phone: (219) 473-4376
jcoates@ccsj.edu


Comparon, Amy
Director of Academic Support Services
Office: Room 401
Phone: (219) 473-4286
acomparon@ccsj.edu

 

Concepcion, Michelle
Financial Aid Counselor
Office: Room 106
Phone: (219) 473-4387
mconcepcion@ccsj.edu


Considine, Dr. Kevin
Visiting Professor; Religious Studies
Office: Room 512
Phone: (219) 473-4353
Faculty webpage
kconsidine@ccsj.edu


Crist, Dr. Joan
Assistant Professor, Religious Studies
Office: Room 513
Phone: (219) 473-4304
Faculty webpage
jcrist@ccsj.edu

 

Cuttone, Carl
Director of Admissions
Office: Room 117A
Phone: (219) 473-4295
ccuttone@ccsj.edu

 

~D~

da Silva, Alexandre
Director, Science Programs
Office: Room 333
Phone: (219) 473-4357
adasilva@ccsj.edu


Delinck, Betty
Instructor in Media and Fine Arts; Artist in Residence
Office: Room 525
Phone: (219) 473-4291
Faculty webpage
bdelinck@ccsj.edu


DeWolf, Ken
Staff Accountant
Office: Room 605
Phone: (219) 473-4245
kdewolf@ccsj.edu

 

Diaz, Ester
Associate Director of Institutional Advancement
Office: Room 620
Phone: (219) 473-4388
ediaz2@ccsj.edu


Dixon, Adrienne
Business Office Clerk
Office: Room 123
Phone: (219) 473-4230
adixon@ccsj.edu

 

Duimich, Lynn
Administrative Assistant, Public Safety Management
Office: Room 100
Phone: (219) 473-4203
lduimich@ccsj.edu


~E~

Ebenger, Dr. Tina
Assistant Professor; Director, Social Sciences Program
Office: Room 510
Phone: (219) 473-4392
tebenger@ccsj.edu

 

 

~F~

Fernandez, Antonio
Network Administrator
Office: Room 421
Phone: (219) 473-4359
afernandez@ccsj.edu


Ferrari, Terry
Faculty; Business Management/Economics
Office: Room 529
Phone: (219) 473-4355
tferrari@ccsj.edu

 

Figueroa, Jennifer
Deli Clerk
Office: Room 156
Phone: (219) 473-4344
jfigueroa@ccsj.edu


Francis, Diana
Registrar
Office: Room 101
Phone: (219) 473-4212
dfrancis@ccsj.edu

Franz, Donald
Staff Accountant
Office: Room 608
Phone: (219) 473-4354
dfrancis@ccsj.edu

 

~G~

Gajewski, Linda
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Office: Room 625
Phone: (219) 473-4217
lgajewski@ccsj.edu


Genova, Michael
Paralegal Professor
Office: Room 521
Phone: (219) 473-4319
mgenova@ccsj.edu


Grzesiowski, George
Assistant Professor of Accounting & Management;
Chair of the Division of Professional Studies;
Director of the Accounting Program
Office: Room 516
Phone: (219) 473-4283
ggrzesiowski@ccsj.edu

 

 

~H~


Haring, Peter Haze

Director of Athletics
Office: Room A102
Phone: (219) 473-4323
pharing@ccsj.edu


Helton, Danielle
Academic Support Specialist
Office: Room 526
Phone: (219) 473-4255
dhelton@ccsj.edu


Henderson, Darren
Institutional Researcher
Office: Room 617
Phone: (219) 473-4346
dhenderson@ccsj.edu


Henderson, Melisha
Vice President of Student Life & Dean of Students
Office: Room 277
Phone: (219) 473-4229
mhenderson@ccsj.edu


Heyward, Shante
Administrative Assistant, Office of Academic Advising
Office: Room 116
Phone: (219) 473-4220
sheyward1@ccsj.edu


Horvatich, Joel
Maintenance Staff
Office: Room 15
Phone: (219) 473-4361
jhorvatich@ccsj.edu

 

Hughes, Angela
Alumni Affairs
Office: Room 618
Phone: (219) 473-4227
ahughes2@ccsj.edu

 

~I~

Ihnat, Leslie
Recruitment and Enrollment Specialist
Office:  Room 114
Phone:   219-473-4202
lihnat@ccsj.edu


Iracheta, Irma
Secretary, Student Affairs
Office: Room 116
Phone: (219) 473-4215
iiracheta@ccsj.edu



~J~


Jones-Malone, Dionne
Assoc. Vice President for Student Affairs and Retention
Office: Room 400
Phone: (219) 473-4305
djonesmalone@ccsj.edu


Jordan, Kurt
Associate Professor, Computer Information Systems
Office: Room 514
Phone: (219) 473-4290
kjordan@ccsj.edu

 

 

~K~

Keenan, Rebecca
Administrative Assistant to the Registrar
Office: Room 101
Phone: (219) 473-4211
rkeenan@ccsj.edu


Keith, Marcia

Interim Librarian
Office: Room 181 (Library)
Phone: (219) 473-4375
mkeith@ccsj.edu


Kessler, Gene
Vice President for Facilities and Technology
Office: Room 64
Phone: (219) 473-4299
gkessler@ccsj.edu


Kotvasz, Paul
Facilities
Room: 15
Phone: (219) 473-4361
pkotvasz@ccsj.edu


Kovach, Dr. Joseph

Psychology Program Director; Professor of Psychology
Office: Room 528
Phone: (219) 473-4261
jkovach@ccsj.edu


Krieps, Kevin

Director of Computer Services
Office: Room 412
Phone: (219) 473-4330
kkrieps@ccsj.edu


Kubacki, Michael
Head Men's Bowling Coach
Office: A104
Phone: (219) 644-9801
mkubacki@ccsj.edu


Kwintera, Tony

Manager of Network Services
Office: Room 411
Phone: (219) 473-4246
tkwintera@ccsj.edu

 

 

~L~
Lake, Ashley
Coordinator of Compliance & Academic Achievement
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Office: Room A104
Phone: (219) 473-4326
alake2@ccsj.edu

 

Leevey, Rebecca
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office: Room 117
Phone: (219) 473-4218
rleevey@ccsj.edu

Lobo-Torres, Sally
Academic Advisor
Office: Room 115
Phone: (219) 473-4219
slobotorres@ccsj.edu

 

Lowery, Dr. Daniel
President of the College
Office: Room 626
Phone: (219) 473-4333
dlowery@ccsj.edu


 

~M~

Madden, Dr. Jessica
Assistant Professor; Education Department
Office: Room 500A
Phone: (219) 473-4306
jmadden@ccsj.edu


Marks, Andy

Assistant Athletic Director/ Director of Media Relations and Marketing
Office: Room A104
Phone: (219) 473-4327
amarks@ccsj.edu


Martinez, Martin

Instructor in Media and Fine Arts
Office: Room 73
Phone: (219) 473-4384
mmartinez@ccsj.edu


McCafferty, Michael

Public Safety Management Program Chairman;
Assistant Professor,
Law Enforcement Management
Office: Room 100
Phone: (219) 473-4278
mmccafferty@ccsj.edu

 

McDonagh, Mary
Head Athletic Trainer
Office: Room A126
Phone: (219) 473-4208
mmcdonagh@ccsj.edu


Mills-Groninger, Caitlin
Development Specialist
Office: Room 621
Phone: (219) 473-4325
cmillsgroninger@ccsj.edu


Miskus, Lynn
Vice President of Business and Finance
Office: Room 601
Phone: (219) 473-4310
lmiskus@ccsj.edu

 

Montgomery, Clarence
Coordinator of Experiential Learning
Office: Room 405
Phone: (219) 473-4341
cmontgomery1@ccsj.edu


Moseley, Joseph
Academic Advisor, Public Safety Programs
Office: Room 108
Phone: (219) 473-4256
jmoseley@ccsj.edu


 

~N~

Nowakowski, Brian
Head Baseball Coach
Office: Room A104
Phone: (219) 381-8775
bnowakowski@ccsj.edu


 

~O~

O'Boyle, Richard
Electronic Resources Librarian & Blackboard Administrator
Office: Room 178 (Library)
Phone: (219) 473-4282
roboyle@ccsj.edu


Olson, Justin
Head Men's and Women's Soccer Coach
Office: Room A104
Phone: (219) 406-1336
jolson@ccsj.edu

 

~P~

Paterson, Kevin
Head Coach, Men's and Women's Cross Country
Office: Room A104
Phone: (219) 473-4265
kpaterson@ccsj.edu

 

Patterson, Dr. Joi
Vice President for Academic Affairs/Chief Operating Officer
Office: Room 609
Phone: (219) 473-4307
jpatterson@ccsj.edu


Pennanen, Dr. Valerie

Assistant Professor of English
Office: Room 522
Phone: (219) 473-4294
Faculty webpage
vpennanen@ccsj.edu

Pirtle, Gina

Director of Business Office and Financial Aid Operations
Office: Room 103
Phone: (219) 473-4379
gpirtle@ccsj.edu


Plebanski, Dr. David

Associate Professor in Public Safety and Sociology; Director of the Graduate Program in
Public Safety Administration
Office: Room 100A
Phone: (219) 473-4274
dplebanski@ccsj.edu


Ponce, Lupe
Secretary for the Office of Institutional Advancement
Office: Room 618
Phone: (219) 473-4318
lponce@ccsj.edu

Prill, Stephanie
Head Competitive Dance Coach
Office: Room A104
Phone: (219) 718-6085
sprill@ccsj.edu

 

 

~R~

Ramirez, Eudelia
Information Center
Office: Room 186
Phone: (219) 473-4249
eramirez@ccsj.edu


Raven, Adam

Manager of Student Accounts and Collections
Office: Room 104
Phone: (219) 473-4394
araven@ccsj.edu


Rivera, Ryan
Head Wrestling Coach
Phone: (219) 473-4386
rrivera@ccsj.edu


Robinson, Kirk

Associate Professor of English
Office: Room 515
Phone: (219) 473-4308
Faculty webpage
krobinson@ccsj.edu

 

Rodriguez, Dr. Alyssa
Visiting Professor
Public Safety Administration
Office: Room 100E
Phone: (219) 473-4266
arodriguez@ccsj.edu


Rodriguez, Dr. Ginger

Associate Professor of English
Office: Room 520
Phone: (219) 473-4273
Faculty webpage
grodriguez@ccsj.edu


Rosetti, Desila

Associate Professor of Business
Office: Room 505
Phone: (219) 473-4313
drosetti@ccsj.edu


Russell, Cindy
Deli Clerk
Office: Room 156
Phone: (219) 473-4344
crussell@ccsj.edu

 

 

~S~

Sandoval, Jose
Recruitment and Enrollment Specialist
Office: Room 118
Phone: (219) 473-4216
jsandoval@ccsj.edu

 

Schaefer, George
Computer Information Systems Program Director; Assistant
Professor of Computer Information Systems
Office: Room: 509
Phone: (219) 473-4364
gschaefer@ccsj.edu


Scheive, Dr. Roy

Organization Management Program Director
Office: Room 511
Phone: (219) 473-4228
rscheive@ccsj.edu


Schmidt, Cristina
Head Women's Basketball /Women's Cross Country /Women's Track and Field Coach
Office: Room A104
Phone: (219) 473-4226
cschmidt@ccsj.edu


Schwieterman, Br. Jerry
Campus Ministry
Office: Room 302
Phone: (219) 473-4239
jschwieterman@ccsj.edu


Szczepanik-Sanchez, Angela
Coordinator of Disability Services
Office: Room 403
Phone: (219) 473-4349
aszczepaniksanchez@ccsj.edu


Severa, Mary
Special Assistant to the Vice President of Academic Affairs
Office: Room 610
Phone: (219) 473-4321
msevera@ccsj.edu


Sexson, Ryan
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Office: Room A104
Phone: (219) 473-4214
rsexson@ccsj.edu


Shields, Dr. John
Education Department Chair
Office: Room 504
Phone: (219) 473-4262
jshields@ccsj.edu


Skiba, Walter

Program Director for Humanities and Media and Fine Arts
Office: Room 524
Phone: (219) 473-4270
wskiba@ccsj.edu


Smith, Beverly

Associate Director of Academic Advising
Office: Room 107
Phone: (219) 473-4263
bsmith@ccsj.edu


Spiccia, Michael

Director of Institutional Advancement
Office: Room 621
Phone: (219) 473-4234
mspiccia@ccsj.edu


Stanley, James
Facilities
Office: Suite 15
Phone: (219) 473-4361
jstanley@ccsj.edu


Stenzel, Dr. Eileen

Human Services Program Director; Professor of Human Services
Office: Room 506
Phone: (219) 473-4260
estenzel@ccsj.edu

 

~T~

Tapia, Erren
Business Office
Office: Room 123
Phone: (219) 473-4257
etapia@ccsj.edu


Topoll, George

Head Men’s and Women’s Golf Coach
Office: Room A104
Phone: (219) 381-5343
gtopoll@ccsj.edu


Tucker, Bobby

Facilities
Office: Room 15
Phone: (219) 473-4361
btucker@ccsj.edu

 

 

~V~

Vania, Randy
Head Women's Bowling Coach
Office: Room A104
Phone: (219) 473-4312
rvania@ccsj.edu

 

 

~W~

Walker, Tiesha
Director of Academic Advising
Office: Room 119
Phone: (219) 473-4221
twalker@ccsj.edu


Wilson, Terri
Administrative Assistant, Student Life/Catering
Office: Room 275
Phone: (219) 473-4279
twilson@ccsj.edu


Wisowaty, Bruce

Instructor in Education
Office: Room 500C
Phone: (219) 473-4264
bwisowaty@ccsj.edu


~Y~

~Z~

Zimny, Stephanie
Head Volleyball and Softball Coach
Office: Room A104
Phone: (219) 473-4241
szimny@ccsj.edu




Faculty and Staff Resources

CCSJ Directory

Consumer Information Disclosure

Human Resouces

Policy/Procedures Documents

sos

 


Contact Information

Calumet College of St. Joseph
2400 New York Avenue
Whiting, Indiana 46394

Telephone: (219) 473-4215 (Indiana)
                      (773) 721-0202
                      1-877-700-9100 (Toll Free)