Specker Library

Contact Specker Library      

Address

Phone Number

Email Address

Specker Memorial Library
Calumet College of St. Joseph
2400 New York Ave.
Whiting, IN 46394

(219) 473-4373(Indiana)
(773) 721-0202, extension 373 (Illinois)
Fax: (219) 473-4259

reference@ccsj.edu

 

Name

Title

Email Address

Office Number

Phone

Qi Chen

Library Director

qchen@ccsj.edu

164

(219) 473-4375

Robert Bussie

Circulation & Cataloging Manager

rbussie@ccsj.edu

162B

(219) 473-4332

Adrian Mercado

Circulation/Tech Support Specialist

amercado1@ccsj.edu

161B

(219) 473-4369

Milan Kolundzija

Reference/Electronic Resources Librarian

mkolundzija@ccsj.edu

162B

(219) 473-4376



Specker Library Resources

Library Home

About Specker Library

Activate Accounts & Email

Archives

Book Club

Circulation Information

Contact

Interlibrary Loan

Library Catalog

Policies

Reference

Staff Resources

 

Library Contact Information

Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Closed Sunday
Telephone: (219) 473-4373
Email: library@ccsj.edu