Specker Library

Contact Specker Library      

Address

Phone Number

Email Address

Specker Memorial Library
Calumet College of St. Joseph
2400 New York Ave.
Whiting, IN 46394

(219) 473-4373(Indiana)
(773) 721-0202, extension 373 (Illinois)
Fax: (219) 473-4259

library@ccsj.edu

reference@ccsj.edu

 

Name

Title

Email Address

Office Number

Phone

Marcia Keith

Interim Library Director

mkeith@ccsj.edu

181

(219) 473-4375

Robert Bussie

Circulation Supervisor

rbussie@ccsj.edu

182

(219) 473-4332

Richard O'Boyle

Electronic Resources Librarian

roboyle@ccsj.edu

178

(219) 473-4282

Joe Coates

Reference Coordinator

jcoates@ccsj.edu

169

(219) 473-4376

 

 

Archives

archives@ccsj.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Specker Library Resources

Library Home

About Specker Library

Activate Accounts & Email

Archives

Book Club

Circulation Information

Contact

Interlibrary Loan- ILLiad

Instructional Technology

Library Catalog

Policies

Reference

Staff Resources

 

Library Contact Information

Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday: 9:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M.
Tuesday: 9:00 A.M. - 9:00 P.M.
Friday: 9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Saturday: 9:00 A.M.- 1:00 P.M.
Closed Sunday
Telephone: (219) 473-4373