Search the Directory

Ballmann, Br. James, C.PP.S.

Database Administrator; Instructor in Computer Information Systems
Room 410
Phone: (219)473-4365
E-mail: jballmann@ccsj.edu

Bartko, Diane

Academic Support Specialist
Room 615
Phone: (219)473-4352
E-mail: dbartko@ccsj.edu

Basile, Br. Benjamin, C.PP.S.

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Room 303
Phone: (219)473-4280
E-mail: bbasile@ccsj.edu

Benavidez, Melissa

Assistant Director of Enrollment, Graduate and Degree Completion Programs
Room 114
Phone: (219)473-4202
E-mail: mbenavidez@ccsj.edu

Blackwell, Nicole

Business Office/Accounts Payable Clerk, Department of Business and Finance
Room 607
Phone: (219)473-4381
E-mail: nblackwell@ccsj.edu

Blakely, Angela

Head Coach, Women’s Basketball
Room A104
Phone: (219)473-4276
E-mail: ablakely@ccsj.edu

Brown, Dr. Allen

Criminal Justice Program Director; Professor of Criminal Justice and Paralegal Studies
Room 407
Phone: (219)473-4267
E-mail: abrown@ccsj.edu

Buczinsky, Dr. Christopher

Associate Professor and Director of English Program
Room 177
Phone: (219)473-4250
E-mail: cbuczinsky@ccsj.edu

Cassello, Mark

Assistant Professor of English
Room 180
Phone: (219)473-4322
E-mail: mcassello@ccsj.edu

Chen, Dr. Qi

Director of Library Services, Specker Library
Room 162A
Phone: (219)473-4375
E-mail: qchen@ccsj.edu

Concepcion, Michelle

Financial Aid Counselor
Room 106
Phone: (219)473-4387
E-mail: mconcepcion@ccsj.edu

Craig, Johnny

Senior Vice President for Enrollment, Marketing & Athletics
Room 101B
Phone: (219)473-4301
E-mail: jcraig@ccsj.edu

Crist, Dr. Joan

Associate Professor, Theology
Room 513
Phone: (219)473-4304
E-mail: jcrist@ccsj.edu

Cruz, Jackie

Enrollment & Advising Specialist
Room 113
Phone: (219)473-4209
E-mail: jcruz@ccsj.edu

Cummins, Daniel

Band/Choir Director
Room 258
Phone: (219)789-5479
E-mail: dcummins@ccsj.edu

Davis, Cheryl

Assistant to the Vice President of Academic Affairs and the Vice President of Enrollment and Retention
Room 610
Phone: (219)473-4321
E-mail: cdavis@ccsj.edu

DeWolf, Ken

Staff Accountant
Room 605
Phone: (219)473-4245
E-mail: kdewolf@ccsj.edu

Diaz, Ester

Director of Institutional Advancement
Room 619
Phone: (219)473-4388
E-mail: ediaz2@ccsj.edu

Dixon, Adrienne

Financial Aid Counselor
Room 105
Phone: (219)473-4314
E-mail: adixon@ccsj.edu

Dobry, Kelli

Recruitment & Enrollment Specialist
Room 115
Phone: (219)473-4207
E-mail: kdobry@ccsj.edu

Draper, Dr. Edward

Faculty Instructor, Department of Biophysical Chemistry and Mathematics
Room 514
Phone: (219)473-4268
E-mail: edraper@ccsj.edu

Ebenger, Dr. Tina

Assistant Professor; Director, Social Sciences Program; Director, General Studies Program
Room 510
Phone: (219)473-4392
E-mail: tebenger@ccsj.edu

Elderkin, Andrew

Head Men’s Golf Coach
Room A104
Phone: (219)381-5343
E-mail: aelderkin@ccsj.edu

Fernandez, Antonio

Network Administrator
Room 412
Phone: (219)473-4359
E-mail: afernandez@ccsj.edu

Francis, Diana

Registrar
Room 119
Phone: (219)473-4212
E-mail: dfrancis@ccsj.edu

Frank, Carlye

Artist in Residence; Co-Director, St. Gaspar's Honors Learning Community
Room 179
Phone: (219)473-4286
E-mail: cfrank@ccsj.edu

Franz, Donald

Staff Accountant
Room 608
Phone: (219)473-4354
E-mail: dfranz@ccsj.edu

Gajewski, Linda

Director of Public Relations and Communications
Room 620
Phone: (219)473-4217
E-mail: lgajewski@ccsj.edu

Genova, Michael

Chair and Professor, Department of Public Safety and Criminal Justice
Room 403
Phone: (219)473-4319
E-mail: mgenova@ccsj.edu

Greene, Dr. Dawn

Chair and Assistant Professor, Department of Education
Room 537
Phone: (219)473-4306
E-mail: dgreene@ccsj.edu

Greer, Kelly

Director of Operations, Volleyball Program
Room A104
Phone: (219)473-4276
E-mail: kgreer1@ccsj.edu

Grzesiowski, George

Assistant Professor of Accounting & Management; Director of the Accounting Program
Room 516
Phone: (219)473-4283
E-mail: ggrzesiowski@ccsj.edu

Guzman-Arredondo, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor, Director of the Human Services Program
Room 517
Phone: (219)473-4260
E-mail: eguzman@ccsj.edu

Helton, Danielle

Academic Support Specialist
Room 163
Phone: (219)473-4224
E-mail: dhelton@ccsj.edu

Henderson, Darren

Institutional Researcher
Room 617
Phone: (219)473-4346
E-mail: dhenderson@ccsj.edu

Horvatich, Joel

Maintenance Staff
Room 15
Phone: (219)473-4361
E-mail: jhorvatich@ccsj.edu

Houlihan, Ashley

Assistant Athletic Director of Compliance and Eligibility
Room A101
Phone: (219)473-4327
E-mail: ahoulihan@ccsj.edu

Hutton, Dr. Carrie

Assistant Professor and Director, Mathematics Program; Director, General Education; Director, St. Gaspar's Honors Learning Community
Room 302
Phone: (219)473-4284
E-mail: chutton@ccsj.edu

Iracheta, Irma

Secretary for Graduate Programs and Registrar
Room 116
Phone: (219)473-4258
E-mail: iiracheta@ccsj.edu

Jones-Malone, Dr. Dionne

Vice President of Student Engagement and Retention
Room 611
Phone: (219)473-4305
E-mail: djonesmalone@ccsj.edu

Kotvasz, Paul

Maintenance Staff
Room 15
Phone: (219)473-4361
E-mail: pkotvasz@ccsj.edu

Kovach, Dr. Joseph

Psychology Program Director; Professor of Psychology
Room 528
Phone: (219)473-4261
E-mail: jkovach@ccsj.edu

Krieps, Kevin

Director of Computer Services
Room 409
Phone: (219)473-4330
E-mail: kkrieps@ccsj.edu

Kubacki, Michael

Head Men's Bowling Coach
Room A104
Phone: (219)644-9801
E-mail: mkubacki@ccsj.edu

Kubiak, Dara

Student Programs
Room 157
Phone: (219)473-4226
E-mail: dkubiak@ccsj.edu

Kwintera, Tony

Director of Network Services
Room 411
Phone: (219)473-4246
E-mail: tkwintera@ccsj.edu

Lakhani, Dr. Ahmed

Program Director/Assistant Professor, Science Department
Room 512
Phone: (219)473-4275
E-mail: alakhani@ccsj.edu

Leevey, Rebecca

Coordinator for Student-Athletes Services & International Student Liaison
Room 117A
Phone: (219)473-4218
E-mail: rleevey@ccsj.edu

Lobo-Torres, Sally

Director of Academic Advising
Room 100A
Phone: (219)473-4219
E-mail: slobotorres@ccsj.edu

Lohr, Shelley

Recruitment and Enrollment Specialist
Room 117
Phone: (219)473-4216
E-mail: slohr1@ccsj.edu

Lopez, Dave

Head Softball Coach
Room A104
Phone: (219)473-4276
E-mail: dlopez@ccsj.edu

Lowery, Dr. Daniel

Professor
Room 504
Phone: (219)473-4338
E-mail: dlowery@ccsj.edu

Maldonado, Robert

Head Wrestling Coach
Room 59
Phone: (219)473-4386
E-mail: rmaldonado@ccsj.edu

Marks, Andy

Director of Enrollment Management
Room 107
Phone: (219)473-4295
E-mail: amarks@ccsj.edu

Martinez, Martin

Assistant Librarian/Archivist
Room 163
Phone: (219)473-4373
E-mail: mmartinez@ccsj.edu

McCormack, Dr. Amy

President of the College
Room 627
Phone: (219)473-4333
E-mail: amccormack@ccsj.edu

McGuire, Sharon

Human Resources Director
Room 612
Phone: (219)473-4328
E-mail: smcguire@ccsj.edu

McGuire, Dr. Danny

Director, Public Safety Institute; Program Director, Public Safety programs
Room 401
Phone: (219)473-4298
E-mail: dmcguire@ccsj.edu

Miskus, Lynn

Vice President of Business and Finance
Room 601
Phone: (219)473-4310
E-mail: lmiskus@ccsj.edu

Mrak, Mis'

Director of Operations, Soccer Program
Room A104
Phone: (219)473-4276
E-mail: mmrak@ccsj.edu

Musgrave, Jill

Faculty Instructor, Department of Public Safety
Room 400
Phone: (219)473-4252
E-mail: jmusgrave@ccsj.edu

Nagy, Emily

Administrative Assistant, Academic Advising
Room 100
Phone: (219)473-4220
E-mail: enagy@ccsj.edu

Nikolopoulos, Joanna

Academic Advisor
Room 100D
Phone: (219)473-4263
E-mail: jnikolopoulos@ccsj.edu

Nowakowski, Brian

Coordinator of Recruitment & Student Athlete Services & Head Baseball Coach
Room A104
Phone: (219)381-8775
E-mail: bnowakowski@ccsj.edu

Osmond, Jordan

Assistant Director of Enrollment - Traditional Programs
Room 108
Phone: (219)473-4210
E-mail: josmond@ccsj.edu

Pennanen, Dr. Valerie

Associate Professor and Director, History Program
Room 522
Phone: (219)473-4294
E-mail: vpennanen@ccsj.edu

Perez, Veronica

Academic Advisor
Room 100C
Phone: (219)473-4256
E-mail: vperez1@ccsj.edu

Ramirez, Dino

Coordinator of Career Services
Room 100B
Phone: (219)473-4253
E-mail: dramirez1@ccsj.edu

Ramirez, Eudelia

Business Office Clerk
Room 123
Phone: (219)473-4232
E-mail: eramirez@ccsj.edu

Rodriguez, Alyssa

Assistant Professor, Department of Education
Room 500A
Phone: (219)473-4266
E-mail: arodriguez@ccsj.edu

Rodriguez, Dr. Ginger

Vice President of Academic Affairs
Room 609
Phone: (219)473-4307
E-mail: grodriguez@ccsj.edu

Rosetti, Desila

Associate Professor of Business
Room 505
Phone: (219)473-4271
E-mail: drosetti@ccsj.edu

Scalf, Rev. Kevin, C.PP.S.

Chair, Humanities Department; Director, Theology Program; Director of Mission Effectiveness
Room 626
Phone: (219)473-4351
E-mail: kscalf@ccsj.edu

Scheive, Dr. Roy

Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Business and Technology; Director, Master of Science in Management Program and Organization Management Program
Room 511
Phone: (219)473-4228
E-mail: rscheive@ccsj.edu

Schmaltz, Michael

Director of Student Financial Services
Room 103
Phone: (219)473-4379
E-mail: mschmaltz@ccsj.edu

Schmidt, Brian

Athletic Trainer
Room A126
Phone: (219)473-4208
E-mail: bschmidt@ccsj.edu

Schwieterman, Br. Jerry, C.PP.S.

Campus Ministry
Room 408
Phone: (219)473-4239
E-mail: jschwieterman@ccsj.edu

Sexson, Ryan

Head Men's Basketball Coach
Room A104
Phone: (219)473-4214
E-mail: rsexson@ccsj.edu

Shields, Dr. John

Associate Professor Education Department
Room 502
Phone: (219)473-4262
E-mail: jshields@ccsj.edu

Skiba, Walter

Associate Professor of Arts and Humanities
Room 524
Phone: (219)473-4270
E-mail: wskiba@ccsj.edu

Somers, Paul

Assistant Professor, Digital and Performing Arts
Room 181
Phone: (219)473-4272
E-mail: psomers@ccsj.edu

Stone, Tracy

Faculty Instructor, Department of Biophysical Chemistry and Mathematics
Room 520
Phone: (219)473-4357
E-mail: tstone@ccsj.edu

Szczepanik-Sanchez, Angela

Coordinator of Disability Services
Room 169
Phone: (219)473-4349
E-mail: aszczepaniksanchez@ccsj.edu

Terrill, Colin

Sports Information Director
Room A104
Phone: (219)473-4326
E-mail: cterrill@ccsj.edu

Thompson, Walter

Coordinator of Student Accounts and Collections
Room 104
Phone: (219)473-4394
E-mail: wthompson@ccsj.edu

Torres, Rick

Director of Athletics, Head Men's and Women's Track and Cross Country Coach
Room A102
Phone: (219)473-4323
E-mail: etorres6@ccsj.edu

Tucker, Bobby

Maintenance Supervisor
Room 15
Phone: (219)473-4361
E-mail: btucker@ccsj.edu

Vania, Randy

Head Women's Bowling Coach
Room A104
Phone: (219)473-4276
E-mail: rvania@ccsj.edu

Varela, Dr. Steve

Assistant Professor and Director of the Business Management Program
Room 515
Phone: (219)473-4355
E-mail: svarela@ccsj.edu

Washington, Shannon

Head Competitive Dance Coach
Room A104
Phone: (219)473-4276
E-mail: swashington@ccsj.edu

Wisowaty, Bruce

Instructor in Education
Room 500C
Phone: (219)473-4264
E-mail: bwisowaty@ccsj.edu

Young, Dan

Webmaster
Room 417
Phone: (219)473-4292
E-mail: dyoung1@ccsj.edu

Young, Jennifer

Director of First Year Experience; Coordinator of General Education Composition
Room 183
Phone: (219)473-4285
E-mail: jyoung@ccsj.edu

Young, Steve

Athletic Trainer
Room A126
Phone: (219)473-4208
E-mail: syoung@ccsj.edu